Image

Hello there!

 

Oh, hello!

My name is Natasha, pleased to meet you! I have been toying with the idea of putting my thoughts into writing for a while now and what may seem like an eternity in my mind, I am finally putting finger to keyboard. I took so long to actually go ahead and create a place for my thoughts, I guess, because of my constant (but diminishing by the day) fear of thinking my life was dull and uninteresting. Bringing in the new year, I realised I need to swallow my pride and give myself a kick up the butt! My life is something that only I can CREATEย and I love CREATING NEW THINGS.

Anyway, what could possibly be boring about this picture?! I absolutely loveย sunsets.

cropped-15492097_10154779491387618_3131274232518488779_n.jpg

I live in Scotland, far away from the hustle and bustle of bigger cities that never sleep. I am one hour away from Edinburgh (lets call it a quiet city). It is known for historical landmarks and wonderful scenery (is it just me who is insanely proud to be Scottish when visiting Edinburgh?!). I love visiting Edinburgh, it thrives on passion and diversity. I wouldn’t really say I have many hobbies, although the one thing I love doing is CREATINGย new things and adventure. I have a wanderlust that I have never filled before, well, others may disagree! Taking my creative side and passion for education and children, it is only fitting that I studied Primary Education at University, and so, that is what I did! Attending the University of Stirling was the best decision I could have ever made.

I decided to bite the bullet and create my own space to

  1. Become more aware of myself
  2. To document my life (I have a few exciting things coming up!)
  3. AND finally, to venture far outside my comfort zone

I will cover content that I feel necessary, mostly focusing on what is happening in my life at the present time, lifestyle, uni, food (because food is great!) etc.

And so, this is me..

introducing myself to all of you lovely caterpillars, cupcakes and all the love in-between.

img_0637

“YOUR VIBE ATTRACTS YOUR TRIBE”

Leave a Reply

